Join a team that is already organizing to get experience or check out where teams are serving.

Departure DatesLocationType of TeamTeam LeaderStatus
2/1/20-2/15/20San Jose, Costa Rica
Methodist Children's Home
constructionTon Jeppson
jeppsont@gmail.com
FULL
2/2/29/20-3/8/20San Andres Semeyabaj, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, medicalBob Messersmith
reboert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
2/6/20-2/19/20Rio Bravo, Mexico
Manos Juntas
construction, educationKarie Saunders
ksaunders@humc.us
FULL
2/8/20-2/14/20Juarez, Mexico
Operacion Hogar
Amy Smith
asmith@mortonumc.org
FULL
2/8/20-2/15/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseLorna Jost
lkjost51@gmail.com
OPEN
2/10/20-2/21/20Ganta, LiberiarelationalDuane Miller
duane@ddmiller.net
FULL
2/15/20-2/23-20Browns Town, JamaicamedicalLyndy Zabel
lyndy.zable@minnesotaumc.org
FULL
2/17/20-2/23/20Anse-a-Galets, Haitimedical. constructionBruce Blumer
contact@
laGonaveAlive.com
FULL
2/20/20-3/2/20Panajachel, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, educationCindy Danko-Southey
missions@indiana.org
FULL
2/22/20-2/29/20Belizeconstruction, educationMichael Ramsey
pastorramsey@att.net
FULL
2/23/20-3/1/20Belize City, Belize
Wesley Upper School
constructionMichael Ramsey
pasrramsey@att.ney
FULL
2/27/20-3/6/20Rio Bravo, Mexioc
Manos Juntas
construction, educationNancy Hill
nhill54@earthlink.net
FULL
2/29/20-3/7/20Guatemalaconstruction, education, medicalKaren Messersmith
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
2/29/20-37/20Nuevo Progresso, Mexico
Manos Juntas
education, community outreachRodney Fink
rjfink@macomb.com
FULL
3/3/20-3/18/20Meru, Kenya
KenyaHELP
Christine Hemstreet
cmhemstreet@sbcglobal.net
FULL
3/5/20-3/12/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseBrenda DuPree
bkdupree@comcast.net
OPEN
3/9/20-3/18/20Manila, PhilippinesmedicalNoah Panlilio
pparson1358@yahoo.com
FULL
3/14/20-3/22/20Panajachel, Guatemala
Missino Guatemam
David Phelps
david_phelps@nashvilleumc.com
FULL
3/15/20-3/21/20Ocracoke, NCdisaster responseEarl Kerr
ekerr@ohio.net
OPEN
3/23/20-4/3/20Baiwalla, Sierra LeoneLyndy Zabel
lyndy.zable@minnesotaumc.org
FULL
6/11/20-6/20/20Fairbanks, AK
Joshua Project
constructionDebby Bollig
office@maustonumc.com
OPEN
7/5/20-7/10/20Steubenville, OH
Urban Mission
community outreach, constructionBecky Tope
Reba100766@gmail.com
OPEN
7/18/20-7/26/20Guatemalaconstruction, education, medicalMelodie Ringer
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
7/18/20-7/26/20San Andres Semeyabaj, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, medicalBob Messersmith
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
7/20/20-8/1/20UgandaeducationChad Yoder
pastorchadyoder@gmail.com
OPEN
9/8/20-9/21/20UgandaeducationDewey Miller
revdewey@gmail.com
OPEN
10/4/20-10/9/20Mt Vernon, KYconstructionMary Fry
rmfry1987@yahoo.com
OPEN
3/7/20-3/15/20Wilmington, NCdisaster responseJohn Anderson
bluespapa@sbcglobal.net
FULL