Join a team that is already organizing to get experience or check out where teams are serving.

Departure DatesLocationType of TeamTeam LeaderStatus
1/12/20-1/25/20Liberiarelationaljulie Rolffs
jrrolffs@aol.com
FULL
1/13/20-1/24/20Puerto Lempira, Hondurasmedical, constructionGloria Borgman
ron.borgman@yahoo.com
FULL
1/17/20-1/31/20El Negrito, HondurasconstructionClayton Eakins
ceakins06@gmail.com
FULL
1/18/20-1/25/20CaribbeanMission CruiseDennis and Barbara Glad
Barbaraglad@aol.com
OPEN
1/18/20-1/26/20Costa Ricaconstruction, educationMike Gaboury
mikegaboury7@gmail.com
FULL
1/19/20-1/25/20Laurinburg, NC
Partners in Mission
disaster responseDiana Hall
dhall@eocumc.org
FULL
1/25/20-2/8/20Coxen Hole, Honduras
Roatan Mission
construction, medicalBonnie Meyer
meywys@comcast.net
FULL
2/1/20-2/9/20Panajachel, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
constructionBeth DanaFULL
2/1/20-2/13-20Puerto Lempira, HondurasGloria Borgman
ron.borgman@yahoo.com
FULL
2/1/20-2/15-20San Jose, Costa Rica
Methodist Children's Home
constructionTon Jeppson
jeppsont@gmail.com
FULL
2/8/20-2/15/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseLorna Jost
lkjost51@gmail.com
OPEN
2/10/20-2/21/20Ganta, LiberiarelationalDuane Miller
duane@ddmiller.net
FULL
2/15/20-2/23-20Browns Town, JamaicamedicalLyndy Zabel
lyndy.zable@minnesotaumc.org
FULL
2/20/20-3/2/20Panajachel, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, educationCindy Danko-Southey
missions@indiana.org
FULL
2/22/20-2/29/20Belizeconstruction, educationMichael Ramsey
pastorramsey@att.net
FULL
2/29/20-3/7/20Guatemalaconstruction, education, medicalKaren Messersmith
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
2/29/20-37/20Nuevo Progresso, Mexico
Manos Juntas
education, community outreachRodney Fink
rjfink@macomb.com
FULL
3/5/20-3/12/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseBrenda DuPree
bkdupree@comcast.net
OPEN
3/14/20-3/22/20Panajachel, Guatemala
Missino Guatemam
David Phelps
david_phelps@nashvilleumc.com
FULL
3/15/20-3/21/20Ocracoke, NCdisaster responseEarl Kerr
ekerr@ohio.net
OPEN
6/11/20-6/20/20Fairbanks, AK
Joshua Project
constructionDebby Bollig
office@maustonumc.com
OPEN
7/5/20-7/10/20Steubenville, OH
Urban Mission
community outreach, constructionBecky Tope
Reba100766@gmail.com
OPEN
7/18/20-7/26/20Guatemalaconstruction, education, medicalMelodie Ringer
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
7/20/20-8/1/20UgandaeducationChad Yoder
pastorchadyoder@gmail.com
OPEN
9/8/20-9/21/20UgandaeducationDewey Miller
revdewey@gmail.com
OPEN
2/2/29/20-3/8/20San Andres Semeyabaj, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, medicalBob Messersmith
reboert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
7/18/20-7/26/20San Andres Semeyabaj, Guatemala
Mission Guatemala
construction, medicalBob Messersmith
robert_j_messersmith@whirlpool.com
FULL
2/8/20-2/14/20Juarez, Mexico
Operacion Hogar
Amy Smith
asmith@mortonumc.org
FULL
2/6/20-2/19/20Rio Bravo, Mexico
Manos Juntas
construction, educationKarie Saunders
ksaunders@humc.us
FULL
1/30/20-2/20/20Vietiane, LaosTsuker Yang
tyang@wisconsinumc.org
FULL