Join a team that is already organizing to get experience or check out where teams are serving.

Departure DatesLocationType of TeamTeam LeaderStatus
1/10/20-1/18/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseKevin Schill
kevinschill55@gmail.com
FULL
1/18/20-1/25/20CaribbeanMission CruiseDennis and Barbara Glad
Barbaraglad@aol.com
OPEN
2/8/20-2/15/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseLorna Jost
lkjost51@gmail.com
OPEN
3/5/20-3/12/20Puerto Ricodisaster responseBrenda DuPree
bkdupree@comcast.net
OPEN
9/9/19-9/24/19LiberiaFarmer to FarmerKaren Upson
d1k2u3@outlook.com
FULL
9/23/19-9/28/19OhioconstructionTerry Utterback
tutterback3@gmail.com
FULL
9/26/19-9/29/19MIconstructionDavid Hutchison
882FairwayTrails@gmail.com
FULL
9/26/19-9/29/19VAconstructionDavid Hutchison
ptoschak@gmail.com
FULL
9/26/19-10/5/19KenyaeducationGregory Hulbert
hulbert@umich.edu
FULL
10/12/19-10/28/19PhilippinesrelationalBunny Wolfe
bwolfe@igrc.org
OPEN
10/26/19-11/5/19Guatemalawomen's community outreachben@highlandpartners.orgOPEN
11/4/19-11/19-19HaitiSusy Prosopio
ptoschak@gmail.com
FULL
11/6/19-11/10/19MexicomedicalJim and Kathy Currier
jcurrier@peoplepc.com
OPEN
11/14/19-11/23/19GuatemalaVBSCindy Fader
cindyf@friendshipchurchinfo.com
FULL
12/26/19-1/1/20Mexicoconstruction, community outreachTammy Kuntz
umvimncj.coor@gmail.com
OPEN
10/7/19-10/20/19Sierra LeoneeducationRobert Coolman
robertcoolman@inumc.org
FULL
1/18/20-1/26/20Costa Ricaconstruction, educationMike Gaboury
mikegaboury7@gmail.com
FULL