UMVIM and Disaster Coordinators


Contact Information for each Conference

UMVIM Coordinators

Conf Name State Telephone Email
DAK TBA
DET Tom Anderson MI 989-422-5622 anderson810@gmail.com
E OH Kathy Dickriede OH 216-905-8738 eoumvim@gmail.com
IA Melisa Bracht-Wagner IA 319-929-3281 melisa.brachtwagner@yahoo.com
IGR Ken Dees IL 217-836-3853 kenest@consolidated.net
IND Tom Heaton IN 317-924-1321 tom.heaton@inumc.org
MN Lyndy Zabel  MN 952-465-2140 lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org
N IL Carol Meynen IL 847-715-9702 carol@drcarolmeynen.com
W MI David Morton MI 269-964-7098 Revmorton62@yahoo.com
W OH Dee Stickley-Miner OH 614-844-6200 dstickley@wocumc.org
WI Bruce Koch (NatVIM) WI 608-643-3962 lbkoch@charter.net
WI Nancy Carmichael (IVIM) WI 920-650-0612 revncarmichael@yahoo.com

 

Disaster Response Coordinators

Conf Name State Telephone Email
DAKnd Rick Craig ND 701-329-1810 imrickcraig@icloud.com
DAKsd Tba SD  
DET Bob Miller, Chr DR Comm. MI 734-439-2421 pastorbobmiller@comcast.net
E OH Michael Williams OH 440-867-5850 mike.kandminsurance@gmail.com
IA Catie and John Newman IA 712-899-4067 Disaster.Response@iaumc.org
IGR Sara Brown IL 217-370-8403 hashbrown2147@msn.com
IN Allison Curts IN 812-236-1092 allison.curts@inumc.org
MN Paula Colton MN 612-435-1304 pkcolton@gmail.com
N IL Christina L. Vosteen IL 630-355-9416 pastorcls@aol.com
W MI Dan O’Malley MI 616-915-6301 dano@gmail.com
W OH Jeff Walker OH 740-323-4602 jwalker@alink.com
WI Bud Budzinski WI 252-432-2810 Friartuc@gloryroad.net
DRL – NCJ Jason Frazer OH 740-627-7269 jasonfrazermtv@gmail.com