Conference Coordinator Contact Information

UMVIM Coordinators

Conf Name State Telephone Email
DAK
MI Jody Pratt MI
616-292-4908
EO Kathy Dickriede OH 216-905-8738 eoumvim@gmail.com
IA Catie Newman IA  712-899-4067 Disaster.Response@iaumc.org
IGR Ken Dees IL 217-836-3853 kenest@consolidated.net
IN Allison Curts IN 812-236-1092 allison.curts@inumc.org
MN Lyndy Zabel  MN 952-465-2140 lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org
N IL  Larry Dunlap-Berg

Kris Aves

NIL  ldnlpbrg@gmail.com

aveskris0@gmail.com

WO Dee Stickley-Miner OH 614-844-6200 dstickley@wocumc.org
WI Bruce Koch (NatVIM) WI 608-643-3962 lbkoch@charter.net
WI Nancy Carmichael (IVIM) WI 920-650-0612 revncarmichael@yahoo.com

Disaster Response Coordinators

Conf Name State Telephone Email
DAK Rick Craig ND 701-329-1810 imrickcraig@icloud.com
EO Michael Williams OH 440-867-5850 mike.kandminsurance@gmail.com
IA Catie Newman IA 712-899-4067 Disaster.Response@iaumc.org
IGR Sara Brown IL 217-370-8403 hashbrown2147@msn.com
IN Cynthia Garver IN
MN Gary Bochman MN 952-201-3688 gbochman50@gmail.com
N IL Christina L. Vosteen IL 630-355-9416 pastorcls@aol.com
W MI Dan O’Malley MI 616-915-6301 dano@gmail.com
WO Jeff Walker OH 740-323-4602 jwalker@alink.com
WI Bud Budzinski

Lynnette Jordan

WI 252-432-2810

262-370-0707

Friartuc@gloryroad.net

lynnette.jordan0707@gmail.com