UMVIM-NCJ Board


nancy.e.willliams@gmail.comreddy@wocumc.org

UMVIM-NCJ Board Members – starting  Jan 1, 2017

Conf Name St Telephone Email Position
NCJ Tammy Kuntz OH 614-325-8741 umvimncj.coor@gmail.com UMVIM-NCJ Coordinator
DAK Julia Jones SD 605-280-2670 juliajonesaud@gmail.com Medical Missions Rep
DET Jackie Euper MI 810-441-7624 tjeuper@tm.net CSGM
E OH Jonathan Priebe OH 419-289-7551  j_priebe@hotmail.com Conference Representative
NCJ Jason Frazer OH 740-627-7269 jasonfrazermtv@gmail.com Disaster Response Liaison
GM Una Jones NY 212-870-3825 ujones@umcmission.org Mission Personnel, GM
IA Melisa Bracht-Wagner IA 319-029-3281 melisa.brachtwagner@yahoo.com Conference UMVIM Coord
IGR Carol Lakota Easton IL 618-242-2817 CLakotaEastin@igrc.org Conference Representative
IND Bonnie Albert IN 219-464-1447 bonkay@hotmail.com Expertise / Vice President
IND Rita Gaither-Gant IN 317-549-3574 GAITRGANTM@aol.com CSGM
MN Lyndy Zabel MN 952-465-2140 lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org Conf UMVIM/Mission Coord
N IL Maria Wilcox IL 630-808-2952 virtualspanish1@gmail.com Conference Representative
MI area David Newhouse MI 847-263-8621 pastordavid.bumc@gmail.com Treasurer
W MI Nancy Williams MI 517-315-1409 nancy.e.williams@gmail.com NOMADS rep
W OH Roberta Eddy OH 937-763-1595 reddy@wocumc.org President / Dis Resp Rep
WI Listowel Ayensu-Mensah  WI 608-448-5177 amensah1@yahoo.co.uk Conference Representative
NCJ Stephen Quigg OH 732-252-3303 squigg@umcmission.org Mission Advocate
NCJ Gail Quigg OH 717-799-8583 gquigg@umcmission.org Mission Advocate
NCJ  Bishop David Bard  MI  (517) 347-4030  bishop@miareaumc.org Bishop