UMVIM-NCJ Board Members

Conf Name St Telephone Email Position
NCJ Tammy Kuntz OH 614-325-8741 umvimncj.coor@gmail.com UMVIM-NCJ Coordinator
DAK Julia Jones SD 605-280-2670 juliajonesaud@gmail.com Community Health; Conference Representative
DET Jackie Euper MI 810-441-7624 tjeuper@tm.net CSGM
EO Will Jones OH 800-831-3972 willj@eocumc.com Conference Representative
WO Rebecca Hug OH 800-437-0028 rhug@wocumc.org Conference Representative
GM Una Jones NY 212-870-3825 ujones@umcmission.org Global Ministries
IA Melisa Bracht-Wagner IA 319-029-3281 melisa.brachtwagner@yahoo.com Interim President
IGR Carol Lakota Easton IL 618-242-2817 CLakotaEastin@igrc.org Conference Representative
IND Bonnie Albert IN 219-464-1447 bonkay@hotmail.com Vice President
IND Rita Gaither-Gant IN 317-549-3574 GAITRGANTM@aol.com CSGM
MN Lyndy Zabel MN 952-465-2140 lyndy.zabel@minnesotaumc.org Conf UMVIM Coord
N IL maybe you? NIL Conference Representative
MI area David Newhouse MI 847-263-8621 pastordavid.bumc@gmail.com Discover…Mission
W MI Nancy Williams MI 517-315-1409 nancy.e.williams@gmail.com NOMADS
WI Lynnette Jordan WI 262-370-0707 lynnette.jordan0707@gmail.com Disaster  Response
WI Listowel Ayensu-Mensah  WI 608-448-5177 amensah1@yahoo.co.uk Conference Representative
NCJ Stephen Quigg OH 732-252-3303 squigg@umcmission.org Mission Advocate
NCJ Gail Quigg OH 717-799-8583 gquigg@umcmission.org Secretary
NCJ  Bishop David Bard  MI  (517) 347-4030  bishop@miareaumc.org Bishop